Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO Region 5 - Fountain Valley, CA

AYSO Region 5 Board of Directors AYSO Region 5 Board of Directors


AYSO Region 5 Volunteer Board of Directors 2017 - 18

Regional Commissioner (RC)Michael Ramirezrc@ayso5.org(714) 875-7612  
First Vice CommissionerRon Klingersvc@ayso5.org(714) 964-6000 
Regional Coach Administrator (RCA)Rusty Flumcoachadmin@ayso5.org(657) 203-1964
Regional Referee Administrator (RRA)Russell Poucherrefadmin@ayso5.org(714) 357-5757
RegistrarKari Poucherregistrar@ayso5.org(949) 861-1054
TreasurerCassandra Florestreasurer@ayso5.org(714) 356-7953
Child and Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA)
Mark Stevenscvpa@ayso5.org(714) 501-0444
Regional Safety DirectorJoe Martinezsafety@ayso5.org(714) 330-5474
Regional Referee Instructor Ken Barckleyrefinstruct@ayso5.org
Regional Coach Instructor (RCT)OPEN 
Director of Referee MentoringGary Green mentorref@ayso5.org(714) 963-7081 
Youth Referree CoordinatorRyan Vu youthref@ayso5.org
SecretaryTammy Nguyensecretary@ayso5.org(714) 470-8287
Field/Equipment CoordinatorJoe MartinezEquipment@ayso5.org(714) 330-5474
AwardsRon Klingerawards@ayso5.org(714) 964-6000
FundraisingLong Nguyenfundraising@ayso5.org (714) 350-3184
Picture CoordinatorTiffany Coultasphotoday@ayso5.org (714) 296-6511
VIP CoordinatorOPEN  
Snack Bar CoordinatorFatima Mendozasnackbar@ayso5.org(714) 514-2513
Sponsor CoordinatorOPEN  
Team Parent CoordinatorMarci Gingerteamparent@ayso5.org(714) 330-1691
5U Division CoordinatorJennifer Paquetteu5@ayso5.org(714) 492-9879
6U Division CoordinatorJennifer Paquetteu6@ayso5.org (714) 492-9879
8U Boys Division CoordinatorFrank Guillenu8b@ayso5.org(714) 675-5349
8U Girls Division CoordinatorFrank Guillenu8g@ayso5.org(714) 675-5349 
10U Division CoordinatorJeremy Gordonu10@ayso5.org(714) 944-6446
12U Girls Division CoordinatorMichelle Mendozau12g@ayso5.org(714) 943-9887
12U Boys Division CoordinatorMike Vuu12b@ayso5.org (714) 553-8699
14U-19U Division CoordinatorRusty Flumcoachadmin@ayso5.org(657) 203-1964
PurchaserGina Ramirezpurchaser@ayso5.org(714) 222-6175
Extra CoordinatorJason Winnextra@ayso5.org(714) 397-8544
UniformsNick Farkasuniforms@ayso5.org(714) 222-6175
WebsiteMark Osterwebmaster@ayso5.org(714) 955-1714
HI5 Tournament DirectorMichael Ramirezhi5-director@ayso5.org(714) 875-7612
HI5 Sponsor CoordinatorOPENhi5-sponsor@ayso5.org
Data Processor/PublicityOPEN 
YearbookLaura Rauchyearbook@ayso5.org  
   
    

 




Monthly Board Meetings

AYSO Region 5 BOD meets the first Monday of every month to discuss finances, current and upcoming season topics, as well as important and pressing issues. 

Financial Reports


 

Region 5 Board Minutes 

2017

April 2017

National Partners

AYSO5 Sponsors

Contact AYSO5

AYSO Region 5

17870 Newhope Street 104-482 
Fountain Valley, California 92708

Email Us: ayso5rc@gmail.com
Phone : 714-875-7612
Copyright © 2017 Region 5  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero