American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO Region 5 - Fountain Valley, CA

Board Members

 
Please feel free to contact any of our board members with any question, comments, or concerns.

Position Name Email Phone
Commissioner Michael Ramirez rc@ayso5.org 714-875-7612
First Vice Commissioner
fvc@ayso5.org
Second Vice Commissioner Ron Klinger svc@ayso5.org 714-964-6000
Coach Administrator Rusty Flum coachadmin@ayso5.org 657-203-1964
Referee Administrator Russell Poucher refadmin@ayso5.org 714-357-5757
Registrar Kari Poucher registrar@ayso5.org 949-861-1054
Treasurer Trang Nguyen treasurer@ayso5.org
CVPA Mark Stevens cvpa@ayso5.org 714-501-0444
Safety Director Jason Pascua safety@ayso5.org 714-856-8519
Referee Instructor Ken Barckley refinstructor@ayso5.org 714-624-3582
Coach Instructor OPEN

Director of Referee Mentoring Gary Green mentorref@ayso5.org 714-963-7081
Youth Referree Coordinator Ryan Vu youthref@ayso5.org 714-261-5486
Secretary Tammy Nguyen secretary@ayso5.org 714-470-8287
Field/Equipment Coordinator Joe Martinez equipment@ayso5.org714-330-5474
Awards Ron Klinger awards@ayso5.org 714-964-6000
Fundraising Long Nguyen fundraising@ayso5.org 714-350-3184
Picture Coordinator Tiffany Coultas photoday@ayso5.org
VIP Coordinator OPEN

Snack Bar Coordinator Elizabeth MacLyman snackbar@ayso5.org 714-330-8843
Sponsor Coordinator OPEN

Team Parent Coordinator Marci Ginger teamparent@ayso5.org 714-330-1691
U5/U6 Division Coordinator Jennifer Paquette u5@ayso5.org
u6@ayso5.org
714-492-9879
U8 Boys Division Coordinator Frank Guillen u8b@ayso5.org 714-675-5349
U8 Girls Division Coordinator Luzy Guillen u8g@ayso5.org 714-675-5356
U10 Division Coordinator Jeremy Gordon u10@ayso5.org 714-944-6446
U12 Girls Division Coordinator Michelle Mendoza u12g@ayso5.org 714-943-9887
U12 Boys Division Coordinator
Mike Vu
u12b@ayso5.org 714-553-8699
U14-U19 Division Coordinator Rusty Flum coachadmin@ayso5.org 657-203-1964
Purchaser Gina Ramirez purchaser@ayso5.org 714-875-7613
Extra Coordinator Jason Winn extra@ayso5.org 714-397-8544
Uniforms Nick Farkas uniforms@ayso5.org 714-222-6175
Website Janelle Krebsbach webmaster@ayso5.org 714-686-1894
HI5 Tournament Director Michael Ramirez hi5-director@ayso5.org 714-875-7612
HI5 Sponsor Coordinator Kecia Hauber hi5-sponsor@ayso5.org 714-448-0821
Data Processor/Publicity OPEN

Yearbook Laura Rauch
yearbook@ayso5.org

Monthly Board Meetings

AYSO Region 5 BOD meets the first Monday of every month to discuss finances, current and upcoming season topics, as well as important and pressing issues.

Below you can find links to our monthly financial reports as well as meeting minutes from past BOD meetings.

Financial Reports

 Meeting Minutes

 

National Partners

Contact Us

AYSO Region 5

17870 Newhope Street 104-482 
Fountain Valley, California 92708

Email Us: ayso5rc@gmail.com
Phone : 714-875-7612
Copyright © 2017 Region 5  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero